Time To Burn LP (black vinyl)


This product is no longer in stock



Time To Burn LP (black vinyl)

Black vinyl version

Track Listing:
1. Time to Burn
2. Fear Your Gods
3. Star
4. I Can Make It
5. Feels
6. Stickman Vs Hangman
7. Bang Punk
8. Faded Way
9. Sonic Reducer
10. Super Hero Shit
11. Like The Wind